MUSIC EP: Harrysong – Right About Now (Zip File)

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On August 14th, 2020


Harrysong Right About Now EP Zip File Download: Nigerian super talented artiste, Harrysong returns with this brand new and trending EP tagged “Right About Now”.

The recently released extended playlist tagged “Right About Now” features some top notch music artistes and songs that will blow you away. It embeds 9 dope and solid songs.

The songs in the project include: Konna, Intro, E Be You, Falling For You, Deliver Me, Apianko, Bum Bum Bum, Isioma, Professor etc. The project is just a tip of the iceberg compared to what Harrysong has in stock for his fans. Enjoy!

Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Harrysong – Right About Now


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Harrysong ft Rudeboy – Konna

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Harrysong ft Shaye Banks (Kumbaya) – Intro

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Harrysong – E Be You

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Harrysong – Falling For You

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Harrysong ft Hiro – Deliver Me

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Harrysong ft Stonebwoy – Apianko

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Harrysong ft Davido – Bum Bum Bum

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Harrysong – Isioma

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Harrysong ft Toofan – Oppressor


(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)
CHECK IT OUT:  [Download Music] Mr P - Like Dis Like Dat