DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Angela Okorie – Burst Everywhere (Music + Zip File)

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On August 21st, 2020


Angela Okorie Burst Everywhere Zip Download

Angela Okorie Burst Everywhere Zip File Download: Nigerian actress and singer, Angela Okorie is back again with this much anticipated project which she titled “Burst Everywhere”.

The beautifully crafted project embeds 10 dope and solid singles with no external features. The songs in the album were produced by top notch music producers: Ozdbeat, Hysainth, Swaps, DJ Coublon and Drain.

Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Angela Okorie – Burst Everywhere


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – Light In The Dark

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – Baby ChuChu

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – Aradite

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – E Pain Dem

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – Vibes

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – Ije Life

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – Legit

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – Miss You

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – Lift Me Up

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Angela Okorie – Ibukun


(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)
CHECK IT OUT:  [Music] Timaya Ft. Falz – Win