DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Patoranking – “Three” (Music + Zip File)

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On August 28th, 2020


ALBUM: Patoranking – “Three”

Patoranking” is here with a spanking new album and this lovely new project tagged  Three is solid. Stream it below.

We totally enjoy the vibe and energy on this new one and think it’s a potential album.

Without further ado, get the brand new project below and don’t forget to check out other latest Nigerian music here as well.

The project which is his third studio album embeds twelve dope and solid tracks with features from top notch music artistes like: Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

The mixing engineers for the project: Malcolm Tariq Smith, Master Garzy and Coublon. Mastering was done by: Malcolm Tariq Smith. Executive producer: Master Garzy.

Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Three


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking ft Flavour – Mon Bebe

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Yo Body

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking ft Sauti Sol – Whine It

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Nobody

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Black Girl Magic

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Abule

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking ft Tiwa Savage – Matter

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Brrr

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Do Me

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking ft King Promise – Odo Bra

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Lion In The Jungle

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Love Is The Answer

(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)
CHECK IT OUT:  [Download Music] Simi – Mama Yo