MUSIC EP: Simi – Restless II (Zip File)

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On October 4th, 2020


Simi Restless II EP Zip File Download: Talented and versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter, Simi is back with yet another hit and trending new project tagged “Restless II”.

The newly released extended playlist tagged “Restless II” embeds six dope and solid songs with features from WurlD, Adekunle Gold and Mz Banks.

Take A Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD EP: Simi – Restless II


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – No Longer Beneficial

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi ft Mz Banks – There For You

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – City Lights

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Triggered

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi ft WurlD – Undeserving

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi ft Adekunle Gold – Bites The Dust


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

See How NaijaCover.Com Make Money From Blogging Business, CLICK HERE

CHECK IT OUT:  Music & Video: BRT Shadow - Enemies ft Legend Otwenty (Dir. Aefilms)