DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On November 16th, 2020



Umu Obiligbo Signature Album Download

Umu Obiligbo Signature Album: Nigerian talented and indigenous music duo, Umu Obiligbo are back once again with this hit and sensational album tagged “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)”.

Their recently released album tagged “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) embeds 10 scintillating songs with features from Victor AD, Zoro and Bube.

Take A Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo – Chisom

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo – Fine Bobo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo ft Zoro – Oga Police

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo ft Victor AD – On God

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo – Respect

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo – Nma Nwanyi

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo – Know Your Friend

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo ft Bube – Aka Chineke

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo – They Must Talk

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Umu Obiligbo – Amara


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

See How NaijaCover.Com Make Money From Blogging Business, CLICK HERE

CHECK IT OUT:  MUSIC ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Zip File)