MUSIC EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On November 19th, 2020

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP Download

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP: Nigerian Talented singer and songwriter, Lil Kesh comes through with his brand new Extended Playlist titled “Ecstasy”. The EP consists of 8 tracks and with featuring from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young John, Shaybo.


With production credit from producers like Pheelz, Princeton, Young John & Smyley.

Take a Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh – Yagi Level

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Fireboy DML – Love Like This

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh – All The Way

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Young Jonn – Try

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Shaybo – Downtown Girl

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh – Service

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Naira Marley – Opor


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

See How NaijaCover.Com Make Money From Blogging Business, CLICK HERE

CHECK IT OUT:  [Music] Kcee – “Bobo” (Prod. by Phantom)