Download Album: Yemi Alade – Empress (Music + Zip File)

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On November 20th, 2020



Yemi Alade Empress Album Download

Yemi Alade Empress Album Zip File Download: Nigerian award winning songstress and Mama Africa, Yemi Alade is back with another brand new album which she titled “Empress”.

The album which is already trending is tagged “Empress”. The album embeds 15 dope and solid singles with features from Vegedream, Dadju, Patoranking, Rudeboy, Mzansi Youth Choir, Estelle.

Take A Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – True Love

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Yoyoyo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Mami Water

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade ft Vegedream – Lose My Mind

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Dancina

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Boyz

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade ft Dadju – I Choose You

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Control

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade ft Patoranking – Temptation

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Ice

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade ft Rudeboy – Deceive

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Turn Up

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade ft Mzansi Youth Choir – Rain

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade ft Weekend – Estelle

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Double Double


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

See How NaijaCover.Com Make Money From Blogging Business, CLICK HERE

CHECK IT OUT:  [Music + Video] Burna Boy Ft. M.anifest – Another Story