DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tekno – Old Romance

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On December 11th, 2020

Download Tekno Old Romance Album

Tekno Old Romance Album: Nigerian multi-talented singer and song writer Tekno is out with his highly anticipated project titled “Old Romance”.


Tekno’s no-feature album of Fourteen (14) tracks, “Old Romance” album serves as his debut project after a remarking years of consistency in the mainstream.

Download & Watch below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Tekno – Old Romance (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Sku Sku

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Tumbo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Uptown Girl

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Catalia

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Addicted

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Designer

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Family Issues

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – In Love

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Neighbor

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Armageddon

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Dana

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Enjoy

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Ugly Parade

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Mistake


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

See How NaijaCover.Com Make Money From Blogging Business, CLICK HERE

CHECK IT OUT:  [Music] Airwizzy Ft Yungice Cold - Huzzle