DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On November 11th, 2021


Phyno Something To Live For Album: Talented Eastern rapper/Penthauze Music label Boss, Phyno is out with yet another body of work which he tagged “Something To Live For”.

The album has been on the low for a while, as Phyno teased it to fans, making them all the more excited. It features some of your favourite artistes like Olamide, D Smoke, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, Jay Teazer, Flavour, Jdess, Anjulie etc.

Listen And Download Album Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno ft Olamide – Do You Wrong

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno ft D Smoke – I Do This

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno – Ghetto

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno ft Peruzzi – Belong To You

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno ft The Cavemen – Chizoba

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno – Stacks

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno – Winner

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno – All The Smoke

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno – Onye Nwa

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno ft Jay Teazer – No Love

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno – Paracetamol

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno ft Flavour – Ike Pentecost

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno ft Jdess – Love Me Right

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno – Gold Medal

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno ft Anjulie – Ain’t Nobody

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phyno – Bia

(Visited 27 times, 1 visits today)

See How NaijaCover.Com Make Money From Blogging Business, CLICK HERE

CHECK IT OUT:  MUSIC EP: Nasty C – Lost Files (Zip File)