[Mixtape] DJ 4Kerty – Happy Pills Mix

Always Visit www.NaijaCover.Com

Posted By Udokabestluv On November 15th, 2021


Superstar Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ 4kerty, comes through with a brand new mixtape tagged “Happy Pills Mixtape“.

This mixtape features a blend of Nigerian hit songs that will send some happy chills down your spines.

Bless your speakers with “Happy Pills” mixtape. Enjoy!!

1. Dj 4Kerty – Intro
2. Diistill – Happy Pills Remix Ft Zlatan
3. Jobe London – Skuendleleni
4. Dj Lawy- Sound Of African Drum
5. Kygo – It Ain’t Me Ft Selena Gomez
6. Dj Tarico -yaba Buluku Ft Burna Boy
7. Virgo Deep – Ghost Producer
8. Diistill – Happy Pills Remix Ft Zlatan
9. Zinoleesky – Kilofeshe
10. Virgo Deep – Blue Monday Ft Focalistic
11. Dj Neptune – Nobody Ampiano Version
12. Sarz – Monilisa Ft Loljay
13. Dj Sammzy – Do Good Ampiano
14. Diistill – Happy Pills Remix Ft Zlatan
15. Mastercraft – Shake (Ukwu) Ft Flavour
16. Aley Star – Show Killer Turnup Ft 4Kerty
17. Mapara A Jazz – John Vuli Gate
18. Falz – Squander Remix Ft Kano Mphela
19. Diistill – Happy Pills Remix Ft Zlatan

Listen And Download Below:-


What do you think about this DJ 4kerty’s Mixtape?

Let’s hear from you.

Drop your comments.


(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)

See How NaijaCover.Com Make Money From Blogging Business, CLICK HERE

CHECK IT OUT:  [Mixtape] DJ PlentySongz – Naijaloaded Street Mix Vol.4